• I-94 Visitor Information Center
  • I-94 Visitor Information Center
Visitors Guide

FREE Visitors Guide!

View Now
Order Now

KACVB Staff

Dennis DuChene, President
(262) 654-7307 or (800) 654-7309, Extension 10
dduchene@kenoshacvb.com
Office location: Downtown

Deanna Goodwin, Director of Marketing
(262) 654-7307 or (800) 654-7309, Extension 11
dgoodwin@kenoshacvb.com
Office location: Downtown

Kris Jensen, Sports Development Director
(262) 654-7307 or (800) 654-7309, Extension 22
kjensen@kenoshacvb.com
Office location: Downtown

Laura Tyunaitis, Marketing Coordinator
(262) 654-7307 or (800) 654-7309, Extension 12
laura@kenoshacvb.com
Office location: Downtown

Meridith Jumisko, Public Relations Manager
(262) 654-7307 or (800) 654-7309, Extension 13
mjumisko@kenoshacvb.com
Office location: Downtown

Brigit Correa, Customer Service Coordinator
(262) 654-7307 or (800) 654-7309, Extension 14
bcorrea@kenoshacvb.com
Office location: Downtown

Sam Sullivan, Customer Service Coordinator
(262) 654-7307 or (800) 654-7309, Extension 14
ssullivan@kenoshacvb.com
Office location: Downtown

Eva Hoey, Visitor Information Center Director and Group Sales
(262) 857-7164
ehoey@kenoshacvb.com
Office location: I-94 Visitor Information Center

John Gulig, Travel Information Specialist
(262) 857-7164
Office location: I-94 Visitor Information Center

Bill Marshall, Travel Information Specialist
(262) 857-7164
Office location: I-94 Visitor Information Center

Jake Hoey, Travel Information Specialist
(262) 857-7164
Office location: I-94 Visitor Information Center

Steve Rawson, Travel Information Specialist
(262) 857-7164
Office location: I-94 Visitor Information Center
 

Downtown Visitor Information Center | Main Office
812 - 56th Street, Kenosha, WI 53140
Corner of 56th Street and Sheridan Road, Downtown Kenosha
Phone: (262) 654-7307 or (800) 654-7309
Fax: (262) 654-0882
General inquiries: info@kenoshacvb.com
Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 

I-94 Visitor Information Center
10519 - 120th Avenue, Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
I-94 and Hwy. 165 East (Exit 347) - Near Pleasant Prairie Premium Outlets
Phone: (262) 857-7164
April through October, 7-days a week from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
November through March, Tuesday through Saturday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.